Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Mar 17,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Softball Tulsa vs Nebraska
Sun Mar 17,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Michigan State
Sun Mar 17,2019 1:30 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Kansas
Mon Mar 18,2019 9:00 PM (CT) Beach Volleyball Nebraska vs Hawai'i
Tue Mar 19,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Air Force vs Nebraska -
Wed Mar 20,2019 1:30 PM (CT) Baseball Air Force vs Nebraska -
Wed Mar 20,2019 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Butler vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 22,2019 11:30 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Mar 22,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Fri Mar 22,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Mar 22,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 22,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 23,2019 11:15 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Sat Mar 23,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sat Mar 23,2019 1:30 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 23,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 23,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Sun Mar 24,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sun Mar 24,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 24,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Tue Mar 26,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Thu Mar 28,2019 8:00 AM (CT) Men's Golf Nebraska vs Stanford -
Fri Mar 29,2019 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Fri Mar 29,2019 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Indiana vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 30,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sat Mar 30,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sun Mar 31,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Northwestern -
Sun Mar 31,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 31,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Tue Apr 2,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Kansas State -
Fri Apr 5,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Maryland vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 5,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 5,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 6,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 7,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 7,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 7,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Penn State vs Nebraska -
Tue Apr 9,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Tue Apr 9,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Creighton vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 12,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Sat Apr 13,2019 8:00 AM (CT) Men's Golf Husker Invitational vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 13,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Indiana -
Sat Apr 13,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Sun Apr 14,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Tue Apr 16,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Iowa -
Fri Apr 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 20,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sat Apr 20,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Iowa -
Sun Apr 21,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events