Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Penn State
Wed Feb 20,2019 5:30 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships
Thu Feb 21,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Thu Feb 21,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Oregon State -
Thu Feb 21,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Northwestern -
Fri Feb 22,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Fri Feb 22,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Fri Feb 22,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Oregon State -
Sat Feb 23,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Sat Feb 23,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis North Dakota vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Sat Feb 23,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Colorado State vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Illinois-Chicago vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis North Dakota vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs UCLA -
Sat Feb 23,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Oregon State -
Sat Feb 23,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Drake -
Sun Feb 24,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Oregon State -
Mon Feb 25,2019 7:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Thu Feb 28,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Fri Mar 1,2019 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Colorado State -
Fri Mar 1,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas Tech vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 2,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Washington State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 2,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sat Mar 2,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sam Houston State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 2,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Southern Utah vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 3,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Mississippi State vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 3,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Iowa State vs Nebraska -
Tue Mar 5,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Michigan State -
Sun Mar 10,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 10,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Iowa vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 15,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Wichita State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 16,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Boise State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 16,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Illinois State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 16,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Kentucky vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 22,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 23,2019 1:30 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 24,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 29,2019 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Indiana vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 31,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Purdue vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 5,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Maryland vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 5,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 7,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 7,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Penn State vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 21,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events