Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 19,2019 8:00 AM (CT) Women's Golf Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships
Fri Apr 19,2019 10:55 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas
Fri Apr 19,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships
Fri Apr 19,2019 3:55 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri Apr 19,2019 5:30 PM (CT) Softball Minnesota vs Nebraska
Fri Apr 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Iowa
Fri Apr 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan vs Nebraska
Sat Apr 20,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Minnesota
Sat Apr 20,2019 12:30 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas
Sat Apr 20,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Minnesota vs Nebraska
Sat Apr 20,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Iowa
Sat Apr 20,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships
Sun Apr 21,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Sun Apr 21,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 21,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 21,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Iowa -
Tue Apr 23,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Fri Apr 26,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Illinois vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 27,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Illinois vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 28,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Illinois vs Nebraska -
Fri May 3,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Sat May 4,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Sun May 5,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Fri May 10,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Nebraska -
Sat May 11,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Nebraska -
Sun May 12,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arizona State vs Nebraska -
Thu May 16,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan vs Nebraska -
Fri May 17,2019 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sat May 18,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Michigan vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events