All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 1  FB  Nebraska Football Fan Day presented by U.S. Cellular  Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  Colorado College (Exhibition)  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  SMU  Nebraska Soccer Field  6:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Huskers.com
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Red/White Scrimmage  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. White, 3-1
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  DePaul  Nebraska Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Huskers.com
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Butler  Nebraska Soccer Field  5:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Huskers.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Florida State
AVCA Showcase
 Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) BTN Plus
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Florida Atlantic  Memorial Stadium  2:30 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Stanford
AVCA Showcase
 Devaney Center  12:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Oklahoma  Nebraska Soccer Field  5:30 p.m. BTDN
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Augustana Twilight  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  CSU Bakersfield
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  McNeese State  Memorial Stadium  11:00 a.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 MGLF  Gopher Invitational  at Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm Golf Club)  All Day
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  North Dakota  Nebraska Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. BTDN
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Chip-N Club Invitational  Lincoln, Neb. (Wilderness Ridge)  8:30 a.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  SOC  Northwestern *  Nebraska Soccer Field  2:30 p.m. BTN
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Racquet Club Collegiate Invitational  at Midland, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Colgate
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. HuskersNSide
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  9:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network
 Sun, Sep 14  SB  Red-White Scrimmage  Doris Bair Complex  TBA
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Illinois *  Nebraska Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. BTDN
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Minnesota Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  8:30 a.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Creighton  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Baylor Fall Invitational  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Missouri Invitational  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SWIM  Scarlet vs. Cream Intrasquad  Devaney Natatorium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational  Pioneers Park (Lincoln, Nebraska)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Texas  Devaney Center  2:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Miami, Fla.  Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WGLF  GolfWeek Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo.  9:30 a.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Iowa *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Rutgers *  Nebraska Soccer Field  4:30 p.m. BTDN
 Fri, Sep 26  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Devaney Natatorium  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Illinois (Homecoming) *  Memorial Stadium  8:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 1)  Bowlin Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Maryland *  Nebraska Soccer Field  2:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 2)  Bowlin Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club)  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next