All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  NWCA All-Star Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Purdue *  Memorial Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  RFL  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Maryland *  at College Park, M.D.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  RFL  Ohio State  at Memphis, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  CC  Big Ten Championships  at Iowa City, Iowa  10:45 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WBB  Wayne State (exhibition)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SOC  Big Ten Tournament  at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA BTN/BTN Plus
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Purdue *  Devaney Center  6:30 p.m. BTN
 Thu, Nov 6  MBB  Southwest Minnesota State (exh)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus  HSN
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 BOWL  Crusader Classic  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WR  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WR  Cowboy Open  at Laramie, Wyo.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Arkansas  Devaney Natatorium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Indiana *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. HuskersNSide
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Concordia-St. Paul (exhibition)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Michigan State *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. HuskersNSide
 Thu, Nov 13 -
 Sat, Nov 15
 BOWL  Big Red Invite  Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Pepperdine  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Northern Kentucky  Pinnacle Bank Arena  1:00 p.m. BTN Plus  HSN
 Sun, Nov 16  WR  Maryland *  NU Coliseum  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Maryland *  Devaney Center  2:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Alcorn State  Pinnacle Bank Arena  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Central Arkansas  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind.  6:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash. (Friel Court)  9:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 SWIM  Missouri Invitational  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 BOWL  Track Kat Klash  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Minnesota *  Memorial Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  RFL  Kentucky  at Fairbanks, Alaska  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  at Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  6:00 p.m. TBA  HSN
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Michigan *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sun, Nov 23  RFL  Alaska  at Fairbanks, Alaska  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Utah  Bob Devaney Sports Center  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Nebraska-Omaha  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  UCLA  at Los Angeles, Calif. (Pauley Pavilion)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  FB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Tennessee Martin  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Penn State *  at State College, Pa.  7:30 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Northern Colorado  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Florida State
ACC/B1G Challenge
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN2  HSN
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Duke
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  First and Second Rounds
NCAA Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SWIM  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Foster Auditorium)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Creighton  Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:00 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Incarnate Word  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. (D.J. Sokol Arena)  8:05 p.m. Fox Sports 1
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Tournament
 at Ames, Louisville, Seattle, Minneapolis  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  SWIM  Northern Iowa  Devaney Natatorium  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  T&F  Nebraska Intrasquad  Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Bakersfield  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WR  Amherst (Neb.) HS vs. O'Neill (Neb.) HS  at Devaney Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WR  Wisconsin *  Devaney Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Cincinnati  Pinnacle Bank Arena  8:00 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Thu, Dec 18  VB  NCAA National Semifinals
NCAA Tournament
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  VB  National Championship Match
NCAA Tournament
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  High Point  Pinnacle Bank Arena  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Hawaii
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  11:59 p.m. ESPNU  HSN
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  Wichita State/Loyola Marymount
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA ESPN2 or ESPNU  HSN
 Thu, Dec 25  MBB  TBA
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3  HSN
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn. (Williams Arena)  TBA
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Indiana *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA TBA  HSN

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next