All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Florida State
ACC/B1G Challenge
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN2  HSN
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Duke
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:30 p.m. BTN
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  First and Second Rounds
NCAA Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SWIM  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Foster Auditorium)  2:00 p.m. SEC Network +
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Creighton  Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:00 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Incarnate Word  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. (D.J. Sokol Arena)  8:05 p.m. Fox Sports 1
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Tournament
 at Ames, Louisville, Seattle, Minneapolis  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  SWIM  Northern Iowa  Devaney Natatorium  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  T&F  Nebraska Intrasquad  Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Bakersfield  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WR  Amherst (Neb.) HS vs. O'Neill (Neb.) HS  at Devaney Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WR  Wisconsin *  Devaney Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Cincinnati  Pinnacle Bank Arena  8:00 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Thu, Dec 18  VB  NCAA National Semifinals
NCAA Tournament
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  VB  National Championship Match
NCAA Tournament
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  High Point  Pinnacle Bank Arena  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Hawaii
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  11:59 p.m. ESPNU  HSN
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  Wichita State/Loyola Marymount
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA ESPN2 or ESPNU  HSN
 Thu, Dec 25  MBB  TBA
Diamond Head Clasic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3  HSN
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn. (Williams Arena)  8:00 p.m. BTN
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Indiana *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA TBA  HSN
 Thu, Jan 1 -
 Fri, Jan 02
 WR  Southern Scuffle  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Maryland *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. CBS
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  8:00 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich. (Breslin Center)  7:30 p.m. BTN
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Rutgers *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  8:00 p.m. ESPNU  HSN
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Omaha Skutt (Neb.) HS vs. Blue Springs (Mo.) HS  at Devaney Center  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Grand Island (Neb.) HS vs. Staley (Mo.) HS  at Devaney Center  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Purdue (Tumble N' Rumble) *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WGYM  Lindenwood (Tumble N' Rumble)  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  SWIM  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Meyers, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill. (State Farm Center)  2:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sun, Jan 11  MBB  Illinois *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:30 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Penn State *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:00 p.m. BTN
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  8:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2  HSN
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
 T&F  Holiday Inn Invitational  Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 BOWL  Mid-Winter Classic  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  RFL  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W.Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WGYM  Penn State (Pepsi Pack the House) *  Devaney Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MGYM  Rocky Mountain Open
Rocky Mountain Open
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  RFL  Akron  at Akron, Ohio  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  Purdue *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:00 p.m. BTN
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  Minnesota *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:30 p.m. BTN  HSN
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 T&F  Jayhawk Classic Multi  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  T&F  Nebraska Wesleyan Invitational  at Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Michigan State *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA ESPN/ESPN2  HSN
 Sat, Jan 24  T&F  Mark Colligan Memorial  Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Air Force  Lincoln, Neb.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WGYM  Rutgers, Brockport, Southern Connecticut  at New Brunswick, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Army  Lincoln, Neb.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MGYM  Stanford, California, Oklahoma  at Palo Alto, Calif.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Air Force vs. Army  at Lincoln, Neb.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Rutgers *  Devaney Center  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  WBB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena)  8:00 p.m. BTN
 Tue, Jan 27  MBB  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 p.m. ESPN  HSN
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Illinois *  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 SWIM  Washington State  Devaney Natatorium  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
 BOWL  Prairie View A&M Invite  at Arlington, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MGYM  Army  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  T&F  adidas Classic  Devaney Center Indoor Track  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Eastern Illinois  Nebraska Tennis Complex  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  RFL  TCU  NU Rifle Range  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WGYM  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  5:00 p.m. BTN  HSN

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next