All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  Colorado College (Exhibition)  at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  SMU  Nebraska Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Huskers.com
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Red/White Scrimmage  Devaney Center White, 3-1
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  DePaul  Nebraska Soccer Field 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Huskers.com
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Butler  Nebraska Soccer Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Huskers.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Florida State
AVCA Showcase
 Devaney Center 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Florida Atlantic  Memorial Stadium 55 - 7 (W) BTN
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Stanford
AVCA Showcase
 Devaney Center 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Oklahoma  Nebraska Soccer Field 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Augustana Twilight  at Sioux Falls, S.D. Men- 1/22 ; Women - 2/22
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bakersfield
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  McNeese State  Memorial Stadium 31 - 24 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 MGLF  Gopher Invitational  at Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm Golf Club) T10th/15 (911)
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  North Dakota  Nebraska Soccer Field 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Chip-N Club Invitational  Lincoln, Neb. (Wilderness Ridge) 896
3rd/10
 Thu, Sep 11  SOC  Northwestern *  Nebraska Soccer Field 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
BTN
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Racquet Club Collegiate Invitational  at Midland, Texas No Team Score
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Akron vs. Colgate
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center Colgate 3-0 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Colgate vs. Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center Denver 3-0
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Akron vs. Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center Denver 3-0 Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Colgate
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
HuskersNSide
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif. 55 - 19 (W) CBS Sports Network
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Illinois *  Nebraska Soccer Field 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SB  Red-White Scrimmage  Doris Bair Complex Red 18, White 4
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Minnesota Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn. 929
12th/14
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Creighton  Devaney Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Rice Fall Invitational  at Houston, Texas No Team Score
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Missouri Invitational  at Kansas City, Mo. No Team Score
 Fri, Sep 19  SWIM  Scarlet vs. Cream Intrasquad  Devaney Natatorium Cream 61, Scarlet 50
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational  Pioneers Park (Lincoln, Nebraska) Men-2nd/21 ; Women-5th/22
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Texas  Devaney Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Miami, Fla.  Memorial Stadium 41 - 31 (W) ESPN2/WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WGLF  GolfWeek Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Iowa *  Devaney Center BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Rutgers *  Nebraska Soccer Field BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Sat, Sep 27  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Devaney Natatorium
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Illinois (Homecoming) *  Memorial Stadium BTN
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 1)  Bowlin Stadium
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Maryland *  Nebraska Soccer Field BTN
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 2)  Bowlin Stadium
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next