All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  SOC  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 SWIM  vs. Michigan (at Iowa) *  at Iowa City, Iowa  10:00 a.m. 112 - 182 (L)
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 SWIM  at Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 109 - 191 (L)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Penn State *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  Wyoming/Southern Dunes Collegiate Invitational  at Maricopa, Ariz. (Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club)  8:30 a.m. 6th/8 (894)
 Sat, Oct 4  RFL  Air Force  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  9:00 a.m. 4648 - 4667 (L)
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Colorado State
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  11:00 a.m. 11 - 9 (W)
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  1:30 p.m. 11 - 14 (L)
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Colorado State vs. UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 at Bowlin Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Ohio State *  Devaney Center  5:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  7:00 p.m. 22 - 27 (L) ABC/ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Colorado State
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  11:00 a.m. 10 - 9 (W)
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Colorado State vs. UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 at Bowlin Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  4:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Central Regional Championships  at Norman, Okla.  TBA No Team Score
 Thu, Oct 9  SOC  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Fri, Oct 10  RFL  Murray State  NU Rifle Range  8:00 a.m. 4651 - 4640 (W)
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WGLF  Ron Moore Intercollegiate  at Denver, Colo.  10:20 a.m. 900
4th/12
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha  Devaney Natatorium  11:00 a.m. 187 - 107 (W)
 Sun, Oct 12  RFL  Ole Miss  NU Rifle Range  8:00 a.m. 4653 - 4576 (W)
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate  at Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club)  8:30 a.m. 10th/16 (621)
 Wed, Oct 15  VB  Northwestern *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Central Region Tournament  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA No Team Score
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Bradley Classic  at Peoria, Ill.  3:00 p.m. M-2nd/27; W-13/32
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Purdue *  Nebraska Soccer Field  4:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  RFL  NC State  at Citadel, S.C.  8:00 a.m. 4653 - 4595 (W)
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m. 153 - 147 (W)
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Illinois *  Devaney Center  3:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3 Live (ESPN2 Delay Oct. 19 at Noon)
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill.  6:30 p.m. 38 - 17 (W) BTN
 Sun, Oct 19  RFL  Army  at Citadel, S.C.  8:00 a.m. 4659 - 4620 (W)
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Indiana *  Nebraska Soccer Field  12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  BSB  Red/White Series Game 1
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  6:05 p.m. White 13-Red 8
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  at Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU Golf Course)  9:30 a.m. 12th/13 (889)
 Mon, Oct 20  BSB  Red/White Series Game 2
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  6:05 p.m. Red 4-White 0
 Tue, Oct 21 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawaii  11:30 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  BSB  Red/White Series Game 3
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  12:05 p.m. Red 5-White 4
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:30 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  Drake Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Penn State *  at University Park, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Rutgers *  Memorial Stadium  11:00 a.m. ESPN2
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m. ESPN2/WatchESPN
Live Video Available
 Wed, Oct 29  MBB  Meet the Huskers  Pinnacle Bank Arena  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Big Ten Singles Championships  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Iowa *  Nebraska Soccer Field  3:30 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Oct 31  WR  Nebraska Coaches Clinic/Intrasquad  Devaney Center  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Rutgers *  at Piscataway, N.J.  6:00 p.m. BTN Plus
Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Purdue *  Memorial Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  RFL  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  NWCA All-Star Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Maryland *  at College Park, M.D.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 2  RFL  Ohio State  at Memphis, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  CC  Big Ten Championships  at Iowa City, Iowa  10:45 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WBB  Wayne State (exhibition)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SOC  Big Ten Tournament  at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA BTN/BTN Plus
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Purdue *  Devaney Center  6:30 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  MBB  Southwest Minnesota State (exh)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus  HSN
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 BOWL  Crusader Classic  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WR  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WR  Cowboy Open  at Laramie, Wyo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Arkansas  Devaney Natatorium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Indiana *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. HuskersNSide
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Concordia-St. Paul (exhibition)  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Michigan State *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. HuskersNSide
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13 -
 Sat, Nov 15
 BOWL  Big Red Invite  Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Pepperdine  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Northern Kentucky  Pinnacle Bank Arena  1:00 p.m. BTN Plus  HSN
 Sun, Nov 16  WR  Maryland *  NU Coliseum  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Maryland *  Devaney Center  2:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Alcorn State  Pinnacle Bank Arena  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Central Arkansas  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind.  6:00 p.m. BTN Plus
Live Audio Available
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash. (Friel Court)  10:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 SWIM  Missouri Invitational  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 BOWL  Track Kat Klash  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Minnesota *  Memorial Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  RFL  Kentucky  at Fairbanks, Alaska  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  at Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  6:00 p.m. TBA  HSN
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Michigan *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  RFL  Alaska  at Fairbanks, Alaska  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Utah  Bob Devaney Sports Center  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Nebraska-Omaha  Pinnacle Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
Live Audio Available
 Fri, Nov 28  FB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Tennessee Martin  Pinnacle Bank Arena  TBA ESPN3/WatchESPN  HSN
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  UCLA  at Los Angeles, Calif. (Pauley Pavilion)  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Penn State *  at State College, Pa.  7:30 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Northern Colorado  Pinnacle Bank Arena  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next