Football mm
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Oklahoma  Nebraska Soccer Field  5:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Augustana Twilight  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  8:00 p.m. Men- 1/22 ; Women - 2/22
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bakersfield
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  10:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  McNeese State  Memorial Stadium  11:00 a.m. 31 - 24 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 MGLF  Gopher Invitational  at Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm Golf Club)  All Day T10th/15 (911)
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  North Dakota  Nebraska Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Chip-N Club Invitational  Lincoln, Neb. (Wilderness Ridge)  9:00 a.m. 896
3rd/10
 Thu, Sep 11  SOC  Northwestern *  Nebraska Soccer Field  2:30 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
BTN
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Racquet Club Collegiate Invitational  at Midland, Texas  TBA No Team Score
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Akron vs. Colgate
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center  4:30 p.m. Colgate 3-0 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Colgate vs. Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center  11:00 a.m. Denver 3-0
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Akron vs. Denver
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Devaney Center  4:30 p.m. Denver 3-0 Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Colgate
Ameritas Players Challenge
 Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
HuskersNSide
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  9:30 p.m. 55 - 19 (W) CBS Sports Network
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Illinois *  Nebraska Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SB  Red-White Scrimmage  Doris Bair Complex  3:00 p.m. Red 18, White 4
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Minnesota Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  8:30 a.m. 929
12th/14
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Creighton  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Rice Fall Invitational  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Missouri Invitational  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SWIM  Scarlet vs. Cream Intrasquad  Devaney Natatorium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational  Pioneers Park (Lincoln, Nebraska)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Texas  Devaney Center  2:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Miami, Fla.  Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. ESPN2/WatchESPN
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WGLF  GolfWeek Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo.  9:30 a.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Iowa *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Rutgers *  Nebraska Soccer Field  4:30 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Devaney Natatorium  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Illinois (Homecoming) *  Memorial Stadium  8:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 1)  Bowlin Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Maryland *  Nebraska Soccer Field  2:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  South Dakota (Game 2)  Bowlin Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 2  SOC  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  2:30 p.m. BTN
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 SWIM  Iowa with Michigan *  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Penn State *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. BTN
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  Wyoming/Southern Dunes Collegiate Invitational  at Maricopa, Ariz. (Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club)  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  RFL  Air Force  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Colorado State
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Colorado State vs. UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 at Bowlin Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Ohio State *  Devaney Center  5:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  7:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Colorado State
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Colorado State vs. UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 at Bowlin Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  UNO
Husker Fall Classic
 Bowlin Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Central Regional Championships  at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 9  SOC  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  RFL  Murray  NU Rifle Range  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WGLF  Pioneer Invitational  at Denver, Colo.  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  7:00 p.m. BTN
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha  Devaney Natatorium  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  RFL  Ole Miss  NU Rifle Range  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Creighton (Game 1)  at Omaha, Neb.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Creighton (Game 2)  at Omaha, Neb.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate  at Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club)  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15  VB  Northwestern *  Devaney Center  7:00 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Central Region Tournament  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Bradley Classic  at Peoria, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Purdue *  Nebraska Soccer Field  4:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sat, Oct 18  RFL  NC State  at Citadel, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Illinois *  Devaney Center  3:00 p.m. ESPN3 Live (ESPN2 Delay Oct. 19)
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill.  6:30 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Oct 19  RFL  Army  at Citadel, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Indiana *  Nebraska Soccer Field  12:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sun, Oct 19  BSB  Red/White Series Game 1
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  6:05 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  at Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU Golf Course)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  BSB  Red/White Series Game 2
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  6:05 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawaii  11:30 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  BSB  Red/White Series Game 3
Red/White Series
 Hawks Field  12:05 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:30 p.m. BTN
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  Drake Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Penn State *  at University Park, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Rutgers *  Memorial Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Big Ten Singles Championships  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Iowa *  Nebraska Soccer Field  3:30 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Oct 31  WR  Nebraska Coaches Clinic/Wrestle-Offs  Devaney Center  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Rutgers *  at Piscataway, N.J.  6:00 p.m. BTN Plus

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
First National Bank
Previous Next